About this product
Marmas do not contain gelatin, making them an excellent gluten free and vegan option in an assortment of delicious fruity flavors. Famous for their unique texture that is both tender and satisfying, these brightly hued chewy treats would be proudly displayed by any French confiseurs. Just one taste and you’ll see why Marmas are so beloved."
You may also like
You recently viewed
"(1) Marijuana has intoxicating effects and may be habit forming and addictive."; (2) "Marijuana impairs concentration, coordination, and judgment. Do not operate a vehicle or machinery under its influence."; (3) "There are health risks associated with consumption of marijuana."; (4) "For use only by adults twenty-one and older. Keep out of the reach of children."; (5) "Marijuana should not be used by women who are pregnant or breast feeding."